ask a busy person

If you want something done, ask a busy person. I am living proof of the truth of this. In spite of being almost permanently tired at the moment (it’s a work thing) this week I published one of my mystery novels on both smashwords.com and Kindle, as well as making good progress with an outline for my new ‘homage to Mary Stewart’ romantic thriller, due to be written this summer before I lose the urge.

It’s still waiting to go through the approval process at Kindle, but someone purchased it from smashwords almost as soon as I had hit the ‘publish’ button! Thank you, whoever you are!

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/66895

'Reunited in Death' by Cecilia Peartree

The cover for Reunited in Death

Leave a Reply

